Game of Thrones

Based on the bestselling book series A Song of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin, this sprawling new HBO drama is set in a world where summers span decades and winters can last a lifetime. From the scheming south and the savage eastern lands, to the frozen north and ancient Wall that protects the realm from the mysterious darkness beyond, the powerful families of the Seven Kingdoms are locked in a battle for the Iron Throne. This is a story of duplicity and treachery, nobility and honor, conquest and triumph. In the Game of Thrones, you either win or you die.

Network: HBO
Country: United States
Release date: 2011-04-17
Official Sites:
IMDb Rating: 9.0
Akas: Taht Oyunları, A Guerra dos Tronos, Игра престолов, Игра на тронове, Kampen om tronen, Trónok harca, GoT, A Song of Ice and Fire, Il trono di spade, Παιχνίδι Του Στέμματος, Գահերի խաղ, Urzeala tronurilor, بازی تاج و تخت, Juego de Tronos, صراع العروش, Игра престола, صراع العروش,
Peter Dinklage
Tyrion Lannister
Kit Harington
Jon Snow
Lena Headey
Queen Cersei Lannister
Emilia Clarke
Daenerys Targaryen
Sophie Turner
Sansa Stark
Maisie Williams
Arya Stark
Nikolaj Coster-Waldau
Ser Jaime Lannister
Iain Glen
Ser Jorah Mormont
Alfie Allen
Theon Greyjoy
John Bradley
Samwell Tarly
Conleth Hill
Lord Varys
Aidan Gillen
Petyr "Littlefinger" Baelish
Gwendoline Christie
Brienne of Tarth
Liam Cunningham
Davos Seaworth
Isaac Hempstead-Wright
Bran Stark
Nathalie Emmanuel
Rory McCann
Sandor Clegane
Jerome Flynn
Jacob Anderson
Grey Worm
Kristofer Hivju
Tormund Giantsbane
Carice van Houten
Charles Dance
Lord Tywin Lannister
Natalie Dormer
Queen Margaery Tyrell
Jack Gleeson
Prince Joffrey Baratheon
Hannah Murray
Michelle Fairley
Lady Catelyn Stark
Dean Charles Chapman
Tommen Baratheon
Joe Dempsie
Stephen Dillane
Stannis Baratheon
Richard Madden
Robb Stark
Michael McElhatton
Lord Roose Bolton
Michiel Huisman
Daario Naharis
Sibel Kekilli
Iwan Rheon
Ramsay Snow
Tom Wlaschiha
Jaqen H'ghar
Rose Leslie
Indira Varma
Ellaria Sand
Jonathan Pryce
High Sparrow
Sean Bean
Lord Eddard Stark
James Cosmo
Lord Commander Jeor Mormont
Mark Addy
King Robert Baratheon
Harry Lloyd
Viserys Targaryen