This four-part drama series tells the compelling story of David Collins who is living a nightmare.

Convicted of murdering his wife Tara, David has served seven years in prison. He's lost everything he held dear: his wife, his two children and even the house he owned. He's always protested his innocence and faces the rest of his life behind bars. His situation couldn't be more desperate.

Despised by his wife's family and friends, his only support has been his faithful brother Phil who has stood by him, sacrificing his own career and livelihood to mount a tireless campaign to prove his brother's innocence.

Network: ITV
Country: United Kingdom
Release date: 2018-05-14
Official Sites:
IMDb Rating: 8.2
Akas: Bűn és ártatlanság,
Lee Ingleby
David Collins
Daniel Ryan
Phil Collins
Hermione Norris
Alice Moffatt
Adrian Rawlins
Rob Moffatt
Nigel Lindsay
DCI William Beech
Angel Coulby
DI Cathy Hudson
Elliot Cowan
Tom Wilson
Christina Cole
Louise Wilson
Katherine Kelly
Jamie Bamber
Shaun Dooley
Priyanga Burford
Andrew Tiernan
Laura Rollins
Michael Stevenson
Janine Wood
Nadia Albina